Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Centre For Educational Extension

Coordinator Program / Officer in Charge at the Faculty

Postgraduate Program

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Raja Muhammad Azlan Shah Raja Alang Muhammad

Phone No: 03-9145 5154

Email: rajaazlan@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Cik Khairatul Nadia Ramli

Phone No: 03-9289  7702

Email: knadia@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Cik Rosmiza Musa

Phone No: 03-9289  5132

Email: rosmizamusa@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Cik Nur Khairun Syafiqah Mohd Aini

Phone No: 03-9289  7083

Email: nurkhairunsyafiqah@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Mohd Hashrifa Kassim @ Hashim

Phone No: 03-8921  6820

Email: mhkh@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Hazira Mohd Nor

Phone No: 03-8921  3519

Email: hazira.mohdnor@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Ir Dr Nur Shazwani Muhammad Master of Engineering (Civil)

Phone No: 03-8921 6226

Email: shazwani.muhammad@ukm.edu.my

Dr Nur Tantiyani Ali Othman Master of Engineering (Chemical)

Phone No: 03-8911 6411

Email: tantiyani@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Hassimi Abu Hasan Master of Engineering (Environmental)

Phone No: 03-8911 6402

Email: hassimi@ukm.edu.my

Dr Iskandar Yahya Master of Engineering (Microelectronics)

Phone No: 03-8911 7007

Email: iskandar.yahya@ukm.edu.my

Dr Rosmina Jaafar Master of  Engineering (Communication and Computer)

Phone No: 03-8911 6693

Email: rosmina@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Mohd  Zaki Nuawi Master of Engineering (Mechanical)

Phone No: 03-8931 6507

Email: mzn@ukm.edu.my

 

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Nur Izzati Ab. Rahman

Phone No: 03-8911  8425

Email: zati@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub Master’s Programs (by Module)

-Master of Cyber Security

-Master of Data Science

-Master of Health Informatic

Phone No: 03-8921 6757

Email: ridzwanyaakub@ukm.edu.my

Dr Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang Master’s Programs (by Course Work)

- Master of Information Technology (Information Science)

- Master of Information Technology (Multimedia System)

- Master of Information Technology (Industrial Informatics)

- Master of Information System

- Master of Computer Science (High Performance Computing)

- Master of Computer Science (Software Technology)

- Master of Computer Science (Network Technology)

- Master of Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence)

Phone No: 03-8921 6831

Email: dahlilaputri@ukm.edu.my

 

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Nurazlinda Nurul Asri

Phone No: 03-8921  7043

Email: nurazlinda@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
En Abdul Karim Osman

Phone No: 03-8921  5775

Email: ako@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Nor Shadira Ramli

Phone No: 03-8921  8450

Email: shadira@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Nurul Nadiah Atiqah Mohd Khair

Phone No: 03-8921  6237

Email: nadiahatiqah@ukm.edu.my

 Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Kamili Diana Alias@Yusof

Phone No: 03-8921  4381

Email: kamili@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
En Mujahid Abu Bakar

Phone No: 03-8921  6073

Email: mujahid@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Cik Najatulmuna Hamdan

Phone No: 03-8921  3967

Email: najatul@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Nur Amira Ahmad

Phone No: 03-8921  4144

Email: nuramira@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
En Asmadi Hazim

Phone No: 03-8911  8571

Email: asmadihazim@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Tuti Martini Mahmud

Phone No: 03-8911  8225

Email: tuti@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Noor Hayati Ahmad Rasol

Phone No: 03-8921  6991

Email:  hayatirasol@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Nor Intan Zanariah Abd Aziz

Phone No: 03-8921  5285

Email:  intanzanariah@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Y.M. Raja Nur Aina Raja Hussain Shah

Phone No: 03-8921  3497

Email:  rajaaina@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Siti Azura Abd Rahim

Phone No: 03-8911  8553

Email: sitiazura@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
En Zakaria Amnan

Phone No: 03-9145  9040

Email: zakaria@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Siti Salwa Ahmad Zur

Phone No: 03-8921  5839

Email: ctsalwa@ukm.edu.my

Officer in Charge
Contact
Pn Farhanah Md Isa

Phone No: 03-8921  7060

Email: farhanamdisa@ukm.edu.my

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com