Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Centre For Educational Extension

Deputy Dean / Coordinator Program

Undergraduate UKMi Program

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Professor Dr Roslina A Manap Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-91456073

Email: roslina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

 

Coordinator
Program
Contact
PM Dr Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Damanhuri Doctor of Medicine  / Doctor of Medicine (UKM-UNPAD)

Phone No: 03-9145 9551

Email: hanafi.damanhuri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Prof Dr Dalia Abdullah

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-92897774

Email: daliaabdullah@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
PM Dr Norazrina Azmi Deputy Dean (Academic)

Phone No.: 03-8921 5555

Email: tdaffar@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
PM Dr (Phd) Zariyantey Abdul Hamid Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-9289 7616/ 8084

Email: zyantey@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Hanim Kamaruddin Bachelor Degree (Law)

Phone No: 03-9289 6386

Email: hanim@ukm.edu.my/tdfuu@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Dr Haziyah Hussin Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-89215493

Email: haziyah@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Prof Ir Dr Siti Rozaimah Sheikh Abdullah Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No. : 03-89118035

Email: rozaimah@ukm.edu.my

 

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Mohd Fais Mansor Bachelor of Engineering (UKM-UDE)

Phone No.: 03-8921 6335

Email: m.mansor@ukm.edu.my

Dr Wan Aizon W Ghopa Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)(Kuwait)

Phone No: 03-8921 6729

Email: waizon@ukm.edu.my

Dr Irfana Kabir Ahmad Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)(Kuwait)

Phone No: 03-8921 6229

Email: irfana@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Prof Dr Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah Deputy Dean (Academic)

Phone No.: 03-89216812

Email: shahrul@ukm.edu.my

 

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Lailatul Qadri Zakaria Bachelor of Information Technology / Bachelor of Computer Science / Bachelor of Software Engeneering

Phone No.: 03-8921 6719

Email: lailatul.qadri@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
PM Datin Dr Nor Liza ABdullah Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-89215367

Email: td2fep@ukm.edu.my

 

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Tee Lain Tze Bachelor of Business Administration / Bachelor of Economics

Phone No.: 03-8921 5547

Email: jrtee@ukm.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
PM Dr Wan Shahrazad Wan Sulaiman Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No. : 03-89214421

Email: shara@ukm.edu.my

 

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Dr Daniella Maryam Mohamed Mokhtar Bachelor of Social Sciences (Psychology) / Bachelor of Science (Media Communications)

Phone No. : 03-8921 3921

Email: daniellamokhtar@ukm.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Dr Zanaton Hj Ikhsan Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-8921-6252

Email: zanaton.iksan@ukm.edu.my

Deputy Dean
Program
Contact
Prof Dr Wan Aida Wan Mustapha Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)

Phone No.: 03-89215418

Email: tdprasis-fst@ukm.edu.my

 

Head of Program
Program
Contact
PM Dr Roohaida Othman Bachelor Degree (Biochemistry)

Phone No.: 03-8921 3246

Email: roohaida@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Sheila Nathan Bachelor Degree (Plant Biotechnology)

Phone No.: 03-8926 7446

Email: sheila@ukm.edu.my

Dr Norefrina Shafinaz Md Nor Bachelor Degree (Microbiology)

Phone No.:: 03-8921 3931

Email: efrina@ukm.edu.my

Dr Rozidawati Awang Bachelor Degree (Physics)

Phone No.: 03-8921 5884

Email: rozida@ukm.edu.my

Dr Noor Soffalina Sofian Seng Bachelor Degree (Food Science and Nutrition)

Phone No.: 03-8921 5991

Email: soffalina@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Eddie Shahril Ismail Bachelor Degree (Mathematics)

Phone No.: 03-8921 3065

Email: esbi@ukm.edu.my

Dr Wan Rosmanira Ismail Bachelor Degree (Statistics)

Phone No.: 03-8921 3929

Email: wrismail@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Noriszura Ismail Bachelor Degree (Marine Sciences)

Phone No.: 03-8921 5754

Email: ni@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Ng Yong Foo Bachelor Degree (Biology)

Phone No.: 03-8921 5875

Email: ng_yf@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Habibah Jamil Bachelor Degree (Geology)

Phone No.: 03-8921 5659

Email: bib@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Che Abd Rahim Mohamed Bachelor Degree (Actuarial Science)

Phone No.: 03-8921 3209

Email: carmohd@ukm.edu.my

PM Dr Tukimat Lihan Bachelor Degree (Environmental Science)

Phone No.: 03-8921 4051

Email: matt@ukm.edu.my

Coordinator
Program
Contact
Pn Rozmel Abdul Latiff Citra Courses

Phone No.: 03-8921 6911

Email: rozmelabdullatiff@ukm.edu.my

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com