Directory

Project 1 (UKM International Bachelor Degree)

Mohd Akmal Harith Bin Mohammad Hanafiah​

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-3995
📱
✉ mohdakmal@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Massarah Binti Abdul Talib

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-3375
📱
✉ massarah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Siti Shahirah Binti Ahmad Zaharudeen

Customer Service Officer

☎ 03-8921-4661
📱
✉ shahirahzaharudeen91@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Zuhairi Bin Zainal

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3995
📱
✉ zuhairi@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Muhammad Ruzly Zahrin Mohd Zaki

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-5639
📱
✉ ruzlyzahrin@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Ahmad Ridhwan Alias

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-5609
📱
✉ ridhwan@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Project 2 (Executive & PBJJ Undergraduate)

Syahir Hazmi Bin Samsudin

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-3995
📱
✉ syahirhazmi@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸ Marketing

Mazuna Binti Jamaluddin

Senior Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-3769
📱
✉ mazuna@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Economics and Management
▸Social Sciences & Humanities
▸Science and Technology
▸Law

Aznida Binti Mohamed Idris

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-3376
📱
✉ aznida@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Islamic Studies
▸Information Science & Technology
▸Engineering and Built Environment
▸Medicine

Muhamad Aizat Bin Mohd Azmi

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-3995
📱
✉ aizat.azmi@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Marketing
▸Coordination F/I/P

Normaulida Binti Anis Candra

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-3562
📱
✉ normaulida@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Education
▸Health Sciences
▸Institute

Nor Khamsatun Binti Yusak

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-4078
📱
✉ atun@ukm.edu.my


Scope of Work
▸Medicine
▸Education

Narma Binti Hussain

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3562
📱
✉ narma@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Information Science and Technology
▸Social Sciences and Humanities
▸Science and Technology

Salamiah Binti Mohamad

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3562
📱
✉ salamiah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Engineering and Built Environment
▸Law
▸Islamic Studies

Muhamad Shahrul Bin Shamsuddin

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-4078
📱
✉ shahpires91@ukm.edu.my


Scope of Work
▸Examination and Convocation

Mior Mohamad Aiman bin Mior Hassan @ Mior Aris

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3562
📱
✉ mior.aiman@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Economics and Management
▸Health Sciences
▸Institute

Nurul Natasha Binti Abu Seman

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3914
📱
✉ nurulnatasha@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Project 3 (International Postgraduate)

Megat Syariffudin Bin Jaimin

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-5329
📱
✉ syariffudin@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Mohd Romaini Khaidir Bin Baharom

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-5329
📱
✉ romaini@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Siti Roslinda Binti Mohd Yusof

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3375
📱
✉ cti@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Ruvinder Kaur a/p Valdev Singh

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3375
📱
✉ ruvi@ukm.edu.my


Scope of Work

Project 4 (Special Project)

Nik Noorsuhaida Binti Ab Kahar

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-5898
📱
✉ niksuhaida@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Mohd Firdaus Bin Ibrahim

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-5329
📱
✉ mfirdaus@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Shahrina Murnikasih Binti Md Deni

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-9145-9541
📱
✉ eenakasih@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Mohamad Khairul Azril Bin Omar

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-5898
📱
✉ azril.omar@ukm.edu.my


Scope of Work

Izzati Nadiah Binti Md Ismail

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-4661
📱
✉ izzatinadiah@ukm.edu.my


Scope of Work

Project 5 (ODL – Local & International)

Nurziyanti Binti Mohamad Khan

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-4072
📱
✉ nurziyanti@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Strategic Planning & Management of the Project
▸Program Development & Documentations
▸Training & Consultation on ODL Implementation

Siti Nur Shatila Binti Abdullah

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-4124
📱
✉ shatila.abdullah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Academic Management & Programme Operation
▸Examination Managament

Zulfarina Binti Zulkeple

Instructional Designer

☎ 03-9145-3509
📱
✉ zulfarinazulkeple@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Design and Development of Learning Material
▸ Management of LMS and Synchronous Tutorial

Normazwina Balqis Binti Mokhtar

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-4072
📱
✉ mazwina@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Administrative Support, Management of ODL Helpdesk and Enquiries
▸ Marketing & Student Recruitment

Multimedia & Graphic Design

Mohd Khairul Bin Mohamed

Senior Graphic Designer

☎ 03-8921-3509
📱
✉ krul@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Multimedia & Graphic Design

Muhammad Zaidi Bin Abdullah

Senior Graphic Designer

☎ 03-8921-3509
📱
✉ m.zaidi@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Multimedia & Graphic Design

Hashim Bin Muda

Graphic Designer

☎ 03-8921-4072
📱
✉ hashimuda@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Multimedia & Graphic Design

Project 6 (Micro-credential & Professional Courses)

Nur Anis Syuhada Binti Mohd Shatar

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-3495
📱
✉ anisshatar@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Professional Certificate, Micro-credential & Short Courses

Muhammad Nazmi Nabil Bin Ramli

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-3509
📱
✉ nazmi.nabil@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Professional Certificate, Micro-credential & Short Courses

Mikqail Ezraf Bin Abdul Mujib

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-9145-3509
📱
✉ mikqailezraf@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Professional Certificate, Micro-credential & Short Courses

Project 7 (Progressive English Program)

Dr Rosnah Binti Mohd Sham

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-4072
📱
✉ drrosnah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸PEP Management

Abdul Aliff Bin Abdul Bahar

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-5609
📱
✉ aliffbahar@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸PEP Admission/Deferment

Ellia Natasha binti Amzah

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-9145-5609
📱
✉ ellia@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸PEP tuition fees

Siti Farhana Binti Ramli

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-3546
📱
✉ farhanaramli@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Cambridge English Placement Test (CEPT)

Muhammad Faiz Hatim Abdul Ghafar

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-5609
📱
✉ faizhatim@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸PEP Certificates and Transcripts/PEP Students’ withdrawal

Project 8 (VISA & Student Pass)

Mohammad Aizat Bin Md Suhada

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-5639
📱
✉ maizatm@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸VISA & Student Pass

Muhammad Zarif Bin Zaidi

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-5639
📱
✉ zarif96@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸VISA & Student Pass

Nur Hazatul Aswad Binti Idris

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-9145-5609
📱
✉ hazatul@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸VISA & Student Pass

Abdul Aziz Bin Ramlee Sau

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-4197
📱
✉ azizramleesau@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸VISA & Student Pass

Muhamad Irfan Bin Hamdan

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-4197
📱
✉ mirfan@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸VISA & Student Pass

Muhammad Ariff Iqbal Bin Zari

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-9145-4197
📱
✉ mhmdarfiqbl@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸VISA & Student Pass

Project 9 (Creative Media)

Muhammad Syahir Bin Jumat

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-5898
📱
✉ muhammadsyahir@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Manage any project related to media, graphic, video and others for external and internal promotional activities of UKMShape

Mohamad Zazali Bin Zolzaini

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-5898
📱
✉ mohamadzazali@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Manage any project related to media, graphic, video and others for external and internal promotional activities of UKMShape

Mohd Syafie Bin Md Nor

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-9145-5791
📱
✉ syafie.mdnor@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Manage any project related to media, graphic, video and others for external and internal promotional activities of UKMShape

Amir Rafiuddin Bin Azmir Ross

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-5791
📱
✉ amir.r@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Planning digital marketing campaigns, including web, SEO/SEM, email, social media and display advertising and maintaining social media presence across all digital

Shah Zakwan Zamer Bin Hashim

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-8921-4197
📱
✉ zakwan@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work
▸Planning digital marketing campaigns, including web, SEO/SEM, email, social media and display advertising and maintaining social media presence across all digital

Project 10 (Business Development)

Muhammad Haniff Bin Rahmat

Project Manager

☎ 03-8921-5329
📱
✉ mhaniff@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Nurul Illiyaliyana Binti Jalil

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-5898
📱
✉ illiyaliyana@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Intan Shafiqa Binti Mohd Suhairi

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-9145-5898
📱
✉ intanshafiqa@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Nurul Afiqah Binti Omar

Assistant Registrar

☎ 03-8921-5898
📱
✉ afiqahomar@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Iskandar Zulkarnain Bin Mohd Azalan

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-9145-5898
📱
✉ iskandarzulkarnain@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Intan Nadira binti Zulkafli

Assistant Administrative Officer

☎ 03-9145-5898
📱
✉ intannadira@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Norlijah Binti Kadiron

Administrative Assistant

☎ 03-8921-5642
📱
✉ norlijah@ukm.edu.my

Scope of Work

Contact Us

Pusat Pembentukan Pendidikan Lanjutan & Professional (UKMSHAPE)
Aras 2, Bangunan Wawasan
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 UKM Bangi Selangor

Office Operation Hour

Monday – Thursday
8.00 am – 1.00 pm
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday
8.00 am – 12.15 pm
2.45 pm – 5.00 pm

Counter Operation Hour

Monday – Thursday
8.15 am – 12.45 pm
2.15 pm – 4.45 pm

Friday
8.15 am -12.00 pm
3.00 pm -4.45 pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed

UKMShape Maps

Copyright © 2021 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia