Directory

Department of Marketing and Business Development

Prof. Datuk Dr. Muhammad Bin Hussin

Director

+03 8921 4073
 pghkmbgn@ukm.edu.my

Jamalul Lail Bin Abdul Wahab

Deputy Director III (Program Development and Marketing)

+03 8921 4124
jamall64@ukm.edu.my

Shamsul Adzhar Bin Mat Baki

Manager

+6012 213 3455
shamsul_adzhar@ukm.edu.my

JUREENA BINTI NOORDIN

Assistant Manager

+6019 383 3055
jureena@ukm.edu.my

Nik Noorsuhaida Binti Ab Kahar

Corporate Communication

+6013 255 6877
niksuhaida@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Syahir bin Jumat

Designer

+6014 381 9548
muhammadsyahir@ukm.edu.my

Mohamad Zazali Bin Zolzaini

Assistant Designer

+6010 945 7582
mohamadzazali@ukm.edu.my

Muhamad Aizat Bin Mohd Azmi

Creative Media

+6011 563 54377
aizat.azmi@ukm.edu.my

Amir Rafiuddin Bin Azmir Ross

Assistant Creative Media

+6011 588 97147
amir.r@ukm.edu.my

Mohd Akmal Harith Bin Mohammad Hanafiah

Marketing Officer

+6019 293 2673
mohdakmal@ukm.edu.my

Mohamad Nizam Adhaa Kamarudin

Assistant Marketing Officer

+6010 784 4416
nizamadhaa@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Haniff Bin Rahmat

Bussiness Development Officer

+6017 941 7624
mhaniff@ukm.edu.my

Iskandar Zulkarnain Bin Mohd Azalan

Assistant Marketing Officer

+6012 542 3363
iskandarzulkarnain@ukm.edu.my
ieppkp@ukm.edu.my

Megat Syariffudin Bin Jaimin

Regional Officer

+6017 734 0235
syariffudin@ukm.edu.my

Mohd Romaini Khaidir Bin Baharom

Assistant Regional Officer

+6011 715 71760
romaini@ukm.edu.my

Syahir Hazmi Bin Samsudin

Marketing Officer

+6017 250 2034
syahirhazmi@ukm.edu.my

Norlijah Binti Kadiron

Administrative Assistant

+60 11 7289 7940
norlijah@ukm.edu.my

Nur Afiqah Binti Mohd Nazri

Bussiness Development Officer

+6011 379 03100
afiqahnazri@ukm.edu.my

Siti Shahirah Binti Ahmad Zaharudeen

Customer Service

+6014 757 7664
shahirahzaharudeen91@ukm.edu.my

Ali Johari Bin Mohd Sharazlee

Regional Officer

+6011 707 29729
alijohari@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Taufik Bin Muhammad Sulaiman

Administrative Assistant

+6013 737 3817
taufiksulaiman@ukm.edu.my

Mohamad Khairul Azril Bin Omar

Creative Media

+6016 219 0772
azril.omar@ukm.edu.my

Contact Us

Pusat Kembangan Pendidikan
Aras 2, Bangunan Wawasan
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 UKM Bangi Selangor

Office Operation Hour

Monday – Thursday
8.00 am – 1.00 pm
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday
8.00 am – 12.15 pm
2.45 pm – 5.00 pm

Counter Operation Hour

Monday – Thursday
8.15 am – 12.45 pm
2.15 pm – 4.45 pm

Friday
8.15 am -12.00 pm
3.00 pm -4.45 pm

Saturday & Sunday
10.00 am – 3.00 pm

PKP Maps

Copyright © 2021 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia