Name                                                                                    Email Address

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Azlina Mohd. Fahami 
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazrina Azmi                 
  3. Mr. Low Kiat Cheong                                  
  4. Prof. Dr. Rohi Mohd Ghazali                       
  5. Prof. Dr. Siti Balkis Budin                             my
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmah Hamid                   
  7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Fatimah Ibrahim          
  8. Associate Prof. Dr. Kamisah Yusof             
  9. Associate Prof. Dr. Khairul Osman             
  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Damanhuri
  11. Assoc. Prof. Mahanem Mat Nor                   
  12. Dr. Zamirah Zainal Abidin                             
  13. Dr. Anisah Nordin                                         
  14. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Safiai                                    
  15. Mr. Vivian Jacob Gomes                           
  16. Prof. Dr. Tay Sun Tee                                  
  17. Dr. John Shia Kwong Siew                         
  18. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chen Hui Cheng              
  19. Assoc. Prof. Hassan Bin Hj. Mohd Daud    

UKMAEC ingin merakamkan ucapan penghargaan kepada Prof. Dr Hasidah Mohd Sidek (bersara wajib) di atas sumbangan beliau kepada UKM. Terima Kasih.

Recent Posts

Welcome 2021

Welcome to our UKM Animal Ethical Committee website.


This is one stop center for all applications in getting ethical approval for animal research. The site provides information and forms related to the application. We hope that this would help your research process.


“The greatness of nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animal are treated”


We hope that 2021 will be a better year for everyone.