The Conference Committee curates key aspects of the conference gathering, including plenary sessions, keynote speaker, paid workshops, and determining the schedule of panels.


Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Mohamad


Prof. Dr-Eng. Erniya Listiani Dewi

International Scientific Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Nakagawa Nobuyoshi
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Graduate School of Engineering
Gunma University
Prof. Dr. Nigel Peter Brandon
Department of Earth Science and Engineering
South Kensington Campus
Imperial College London
United Kingdom
Prof. Dr. Sunny Iyuke
School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering
University of the Witwatersrand
South Africa
South Africa
Prof. Byung Hong KimRepublic of Korea
Prof. Dr-Eng. Eniya Listiani Dewi
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Mohamed
Prof. Dr. Ir. Wan Ramli Wan Daud
Prof. Dr. Abdul Amir Hassan KadhumMalaysia
Prof. Dr. Ir. Abdul Wahab Mohammad Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Che Hassan Che Haron Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Kamaruzzaman Sopian Malaysia
Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Sobri Takriff Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Norhamidi Muhamad Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Andanastuti Muchtar Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Mohd Ambar Yarmo Malaysia