Associate Fellow

Water Solutions and Water Technology

 Dr. Ang Wei Lun

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

wl_ang@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Membrane and Separation Technology

Integrated Water/Wastewater Reclamation Process

Multifunctional Nanomaterials

Coagulation & Adsorption

Dr. Noor Hasyimah binti Rosman

(Department of Civil Engineering, FKAB)

nhasyimah.rosman@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Wastewater Treatment

Environmental Engineering

Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Abdul Wahab Mohammad

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

drawm@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Membrane and Separation Technology

Water and Wastewater Treatment Technologies

Prof. Ir. Dr. Siti Rozaimah Sheikh Abdullah

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

rozaimah@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Water and Wastewater Treatment Technology

Environmental Microbiology

Phytoremediation

Renewable Bioenergy and Fermentation Technologies

Ts. Dr. Abdullah Amru Indera Luthfi

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

amru@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Fermentation Technology

Prof. Dr. Zahira Yaakob

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

zahira@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Reaction Engineering and Renewable Energy

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Shahbudin Bin Mastar @ Masdar

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

shahbud@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Renewable Energy

Fuel Cell Technology

Bioenergy

Prof. Madya Dr. Masli Irwan Rosli

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

masli@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Perkomputeran Dinamik Bendalir

Teknologi Sel Fuel

Teknologi Pengeringan

Prof. Dr. Aidil Abdul Hamid

(Department of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology, FST)

aidilah@ukm.edu.my

Expertise :

Microbial Physiology

Prof. Ir. Dr. Fatihah Suja’

(Department of Civil Engineering, FKAB)

fati@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Green Technology

Smart and Sustainable Materials

Prof Madya Ts. Dr. Rosiah Rohani 

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

rosiah@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Membrane Technology

 

Dr. Darman Nordin

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

darman@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Biomaterial Engineering

Ts. Dr. Nur Hidayatul Nazirah Kamarudin

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

nhnazirah@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Drug Delivery

Catalysis

Adsorption

Nanomaterials

Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Sobri Takriff

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

sobritakriff@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Fluid Mechanics

Sustainable Process Technology

Bioprocessing

Industrial Safety

Integrated Intelligent Systems

Dr. Mohd Hairi bin Mohd Zaman

(Department of Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering, FKAB)

hairizaman@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

System modeling

Artificial Intelligence

Robotics

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Asyraf Zulkifley

(Department of Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering, FKAB)

asyraf.zulkifley@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Artificial Intelligence

Dr. Nor Azwan Mohamed Kamari

(Department of Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering, FKAB)

azwank@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Power Engineering

Optimization Techniques

Prof. Madya Dr. Sawal Hamid Md Ali

(Department of Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering, FKAB) 

sawal@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Embedded System 

Prof. Madya Dr. Norliza binti Abd.Rahman

(Department of Chemical Engineering, FKAB)

norlizajkkp@ukm.edu.my

Expertise:

Process Control in Chemical Engineering