Health and Advanced Medicine Cluster

Health and Advanced Medicine Cluster, National University of Malaysia, has become a leading cluster in fostering a network of smart research collaborations by leveraging technology at the forefront of effective sustainable advocacy.

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Nasir Shafiee
nasirshafiee@hotmail.com
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Obstetrik & Ginekologi

Dr. Caryn Chan Mei Hsien
016-3090-7071
caryn@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Psychosocial Oncology

Dr. Mohamad Aimanuddin Mohtar
03-9145-9062
m.aimanmohtar@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Molecular Medicine

Prof. Dr. Poh Bee Koon
+603-9289 7686
pbkoon@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Childhood and Adolescent Nutrition, Obesity and Energy Metabolism, Physical Activity and Body Composition

Prof. Madya Dr. Ng Shiow Fern
03-9289-7425
nsfern@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Pharmacy (Drug Delivery And Formulation)

Prof. Madya Dr. Neoh Hui Min
03-9145-9053
hui-min@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Molucular Microbiology, Infectious Disease

Prof. Dr. Tan Geok Chin
03-9145-9490
tangc@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Anatomic Pathology

Prof. Madya Dr. Rosnah Binti Sutan
03-9145-6875
rosnah.sutan@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Public health, maternal and sexual reproductive health

Prof Datin Dr. Norlinah Mohamed Ibrahim
03-9145-6083
norlinah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Neurology

Prof. Dr. Suzana Makpol
03-9145-9554
suzanamakpol@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Anti-Oxidant, Cellular Aging and Regenerative Medicine

Prof. Madya Dr. P. Susthitha Menon A/P N V Visvanathan
03-8911-8561
susi@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Optoelectronic, Nanoscale plasmonic

Chairman Health and Advanced Medicine Cluster

PROFESOR. DR. NORFILZA MOHD MOKHTAR

Jabatan Fisiologi
Fakulti Perubatan
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Kampus Kuala Lumpur,
Cheras, Kuala Lumpur,
MALAYSIA

03-91458610
Profil UKM Sarjana
norfilza@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Focal Officer Health and Advanced Medicine Cluster

Puan Fatin Sharmila Abdul Rahim

Admin Officer
fatinsharmila@ukm.edu.my
03-8911-8266