Heritage and Civil Society Cluster

Heritage and Civil Society Cluster epistemology has chosen humanity as a base that will deeply elucidate researchers’ closer relationship from various disciplines and themes to enable them to congregate under the humanitarian concept.

Prof. Madya Dr. Fatimah Wati Halim
03 8921 5207
atisha@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Personnel and Organizational Psychology

Prof. Madya Dr. Ani Amelia Binti Zainuddin
03 9145 7856
aniamelia@ukm.edu.my
amelia@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology

Dr. Lenny Suryani Binti Safri
03 9145 6202
lennysuryanisafri@yahoo.com
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Surgery (Vascular) Consultant Surgeon

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Al Adib Bin Samuri
03 8921 5551
al_adib@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Child’s Rights; Human Rights & Islam

Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Munawar Bin Ismail
03 8921 3517
munawar@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Islamic Beliefs and Education

Prof. Madya Dr. Shahida Binti Shahimi
03 8921 5730
shahida@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Islamic Economics and Islamic Finance

Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Zalina Binti Harun
03 8921 5305
nzalina@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Heritage Landscape Architecture and Sustainable Housing

Dr. Wardah Binti Mustafa Din
03 8921 6893
wardahmustafadin@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Natural Products and Heritage Herbs

Prof. Madya Dr. Ruzian Markom
03 8911 8440
ruzian@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Islamic Financial Law and Policy
Consumer Law

Dr. Nur Khalidah Binti Dahlan
03 8921 6382
nurkhalidahdahlan@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Sulh, Islamic Finance

Prof. Dr. Kartini Binti Aboo Talib Khalid
03 8921 3612
k_khalid@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Ethnicity and Public Policy

Prof. Madya Dr. Mawar Binti Safei
03 8921 5652
mawar.safei@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Creative Writing & Literary Criticism

Prof. Madya Dr. Rosmawati Binti Mohamad Rasit
03 8921 5359
rosmawati@ukm.edu.my
Profil UKM Sarjana

Expertise:
Da’wah, Media and Islamic Communication

Chairman Heritage and Civil Society Cluster

PROFESOR MADYA. DR. SALASIAH HANIN HAMJAH

Fakulti Pengajian Islam
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600,
Bangi, Selangor,
MALAYSIA

019-2506048
Profil UKM Sarjana
salhanin@ukm.edu.my

Focal Officer Heritage and Civil Society Cluster

Cik Nurul Nadziffah Kamaruzaman

Admin Officer
nadziffah@ukm.edu.my
03-8911-8266