Centre for Innovation & Technology Transfer

  • Driving Innovation

  • Creating Opportunities

Our Services

Intellectual Property Protection

INOVASI@UKM™ ‘s IP unit acts as the university’s advocate to maximize IP Value.

Pre-Commercialisation Fund

As the Technology Transfer Office (TTO), INOVASI@UKM™ offers 2 internal funds and manages 3 external funds from the Ministry of Higher Education (KPT).

Transfer Technology

Facilitates and enable technology transfer across stakeholders for commercialization or development.

UKM Trademark Registration

UKM's official name and logo are protected by the Trademark Act 1976 and the Trademark Regulation 1997.

Start Up & Spin Off

UKM Start Up & Spin Off is a company established by the UKM Staff and/or UKM students and involved in the commercialization of UKM.

Training and Coaching

UKM's official name and logo are protected by the Trademark Act 1976 and the Trademark Regulation 1997.

INOVASI@UKM In Number

0

Patent Granted

0

Patent Filed

0

IP Licensed

0

IP Commercialised

Upcoming Event

There are currently no events.

Latest News

Prof. Madya Dr. Chia Chin Hua
Ketua Program
Pusat Sains Terkehadapan (PST)
Emel: chia@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5473
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Prof. Madya Dr. Azmin Sham Rambely
Penolong Dekan (Pengajaran Dan Citra)
Pusat Pemodelan Dan Sains Data (PPSD)
Emel: asr@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 3244
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Julai 2020

Prof. Madya Dr. Rizafizah Othaman
Pusat Bahan Termaju Dan Sumber Keterbaharuan (PBTSK)
Emel: rizafizah@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4596
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 1 Mac 2020

Faculty Science & Technology (FST)

Prof. Dr. Zarina Shukur
Pusat Keselamatan Siber
Emel: zarinashukur@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6466
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Prof. Madya Dr. Noraidah Sahari @Ashaari
Pengerusi
Pusat Penyelidikan Teknologi & Pengurusan Perisian (SOFTAM)
Emel: nsa@ftsm.ukm.my
Tel: 03-8921 6788
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Dr. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook
Ketua Program
Pusat Penyelidikan Teknologi & Pengurusan Perisian (SOFTAM)
Emel: tsmeriam@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6665
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Faculty of Information Science & Technology (FTSM)

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Yazid Bajuri
Jabatan Ortopedik & Traumatologi
Emel: yb@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9145 6018
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Mohamad Norman Mohd Nordin
Juru X-RAY
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Radiologi, HUKM
Emel: norman@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9145 6382
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Syuhaimi Ab. Rahman
Timbalan Dekan (Prasiswazah)
Pusat Kejuruteraan Elektronik Dan Komunikasi Terkehadapan (PAKET)
Emel: syuhaimi@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8412
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Dr. Manal Ismail
Pusat Penyelidikan Teknologi Proses Mampan (CESPRO)
Emel: manal@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6404
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Dr. Sudharshan Naidu a/l Raman
Penyelaras Program
Pusat Senibina Dan Alam Bina Inovatif (SErAMBI)
Emel: snraman@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8403
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Puan Roslena binti Md Zaini
Pegawai Penyelidik
Pejabat Dekan FKAB
Emel: roslena@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-89118312
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mac 21

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

Dr. Rosmawati Mohamad Rasit
Pengerusi
Pusat Kesejahteraan Insan & Komuniti
Emel: rosmawati@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5359
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Oct-20

Dr. Ahmad Dahlan Salleh
Penyelaras Program
Pusat Fiqh Kontemporari Dan Pematuhan Syariah
Emel: dahlan@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 3520
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Hasbi Mat Harun
Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial Kanan
Pejabat Dekan
Emel: hasbi@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 3197
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Dr. Suhaila binti Zailani @ Ahmad
Penyelaras Program
Pusat Rantau Timur Tengah & Nusantara
Emel: suzail@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5580
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 14 Mac 2020

Dr. Noor Lizza binti Mohamed Said
Penyelaras Program
Pusat Fiqh Kontemporari Dan Pematuhan Syariah
Emel: lizza@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5500
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 14 Mac 2020

Dr. Ahmad Yunus bin Mohd Noor
Pusat Akidah & Keamanan Global
Emel: a_yunus@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5529
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 14 Mac 2020

Faculty of Islamic Studies (FPI)

Dr. Norlin Khalid
Pusat Pembangunan Inklusif Dan Lestari (SID)
Emel: nrlin@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4635
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 28-Feb-21

Prof. Madya Dr. Tamat Sarmidi
Timbalan Dekan (Penyelidikan & Inovasi)
Pusat Pembangunan Inklusif Dan Lestari (SID)
Emel: tamat@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4496
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Jan-20

Dr. Mohd Helmi Ali
Timbalan Pengarah, PKK
Pusat Perniagaan Global Dan Ekonomi Digital (GloBDE)
Emel: mohdhelmiali@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5333
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Faculty of Economics & Management (FEP)

Dr. Abdul Latiff Ahmad
Timbalan Pengarah, Pusat Hubungan Antarabangsa (UKM GLOBAL)
Pusat Pengajian Media & Komunikasi
Emel: alba@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4187
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Jun-20

Dr. Rosmiza binti Mohd Zainol
Ketua Editor
Pusat Pengajian Sosial, Pembangunan & Persekitaran
Emel: miza@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5221
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Prof. Madya Dr. Shanthini Pillai Joseph Sandra
Felo Kanan Bersekutu (KITA)
Pusat Pengajian Bahasa & Linguistik
Emel: spillai@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6535
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Dr. Siti Fardaniah Abdul Aziz
Pusat Pengajian Psikologi & Pembangunan Manusia
Emel: daniah@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5211
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 25-Jan-21

Dr. Muammar Ghaddafi bin Hanafiah
Pusat Pengajian Bahasa, Kesusasteraan & Kebudayaan Melayu
Emel: muammar@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5541
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Jan-20

Dr. Farizal bin Mohd Razalli
Pusat Pengajian Sejarah, Politik & Strategi
Emel: farizal@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4603
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities (FSSK)

Rahaida Ramli
Pengurus
Pejabat Dekan FSK
Emel: rahaida@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9289 7978
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Dr. Akmal Sabarudin
Penolong Dekan (Keusahawanan Dan Kreativiti)
Pusat Sains Kesihatan & Gunaan (PSKG)
Emel: akmal.sabarudin@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9289 7641
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Faculty of Health Sciences (FSK)

Dr. Fhataheya Buang
Pengawai Penyelidik
Pejabat Dekan F.FArmasi
Emel: fhataheya_buang@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9289 7963
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Faculty of Health Sciences (FSK)

Dr. Muhamad Helmi Md Said
Pusat Pendidikan & Profesion Undang-Undang
Emel: mhelmisaid@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6375
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 28-Feb-21

Prof. Madya Dr. Shahrul Mizan bin Ismail
PUSAT UNDANG-UNDANG ANTARABANGSA & SIYAR
Emel: shahrulmizan@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6360
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Faculty of Law (FUU)

Dr. Nurrul Shaqinah Nasruddin
Penyelaras
Pusat Diagnostik Kraniofasial & Biosains
Emel: shaqinah@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9289 7344
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Nur Akmalulhidayah Md Said
Pejabat Dekan F.Pergigian
Emel: shaqinah@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-92897149
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 1 Mac 2020

Faculty of Dentistry

Azrizal Mohamed Zin
Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial Kanan
Pejabat Dekan FPEN
Emel: azrizal@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6250
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 1-Mac-20

Faculty of Education (FPen)

Dr. Samruhaizad binti Samian @ Samion
Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial Kanan
UKM_Graduate School of Business (UKM-GSB)
Emel: samruhaizad@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4484
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-April-20

Graduate School of Business (GSB)

Prof. Madya Dr. Azlina Ahmad
Institut Informatik Visual (IVI)
Emel: azlinaivi@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6745
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Dr. Ummul Hanan binti Mohamad
Institut Informatik Visual (IVI)
Emel: ummulhanan@ukm.edu.my
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Jul-20

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohammad Nazir bin Ahmad @ Sharif
Institut Informatik Visual (IVI)
Emel: mnazir@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 7169
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Jul-20

Institute of IR4.0

Mujahid Abu BAkar
Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
Institut Islam Hadhari (HADHARI)
Emel: Mujahid@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 6995
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Institute of Islam Hadhari (HADHARI)

Dr. Mohd Adib Ibrahim
Timbalan Pengarah (SERI)
Institut Penyelidikan Tenaga Suria (SERI)
Emel: mdadib@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8570
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Solar Energy Research Institute (SERI)

Dr. Tan Raan Hann
Institut Kajian Malaysia & Antarabangsa (IKMAS)
Emel: ranhan@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 7666
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mac 21

Institute of Malaysian and International Studies
(IKMAS)

Dr. Tan Ling Ling @ Chong Ling Ling
Institut Alam Sekitar & Pembangunan (LESTARI)
Emel: lingling@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 7636
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 21

Institute For Environment And Development
(LESTARI)

Dr. Lee Pey Yee
Institut Perubatan Molekul (UMBI)
Emel: leepeyyee@ukm.edu.my
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 28-Feb-20

UKM Medical Molecular Biology Institute (UMBI)

Dr. Umi Azmah Hasran
Institut Sel Fuel (SELFUEL)
Emel: umi.h@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8525
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 28-Feb-21

Mohd Faizal Md Nasir
Pegawai Penyelidik
Institut Sel Fuel (SELFUEL)
Emel: mfaizal@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 7080
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Jan-20

Fuel Cell Institute (SELFUEL)

Dr. Jahariah Sampe
Institut Kejuruteraan Mikro & Nanoelektronik (IMEN)
Emel: jahariah@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8156
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Dec-21

Institute of Microengineering and Nanoelectronics
(IMEN)

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohammad Rashed Iqbal Faruque
Emel: rashed@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8486
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Oct-20

Institute of Climate Change (IPI)

Dr. Nur Atiqah Tang Abdullah
Institut Kajian Etnik (KITA)
Emel: atiqah@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4641 / 4721
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Institute of Ethnic Studies (KITA)

Prof. Madya Dr. Syarul Nataqain binti Baharum
Ketua
Pusat Bioteknologi Tumbuhan
Emel: nataqain@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4550
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 14 Mac 2020

Institute of Systems Biology (INBIOSIS)

Dr. Deepashini Harihthasan
Institut Telinga, Pendengaran & Pertuturan (HEARS)
Emel: deepa@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9145 5135
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 30-Apr-20

Ear, Hearing & Speech Institute (HEARS)

Dr. Ros Mahwati Ahmad Zakaria
Institut Alam & Tamadun Melayu (ATMA)
Emel: rosmahwati@ukm.edu.my
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 28-Feb-20
Muhamad Shafiq Mohd Ali
Pegawai Sains
Institut Alam & Tamadun Melayu (ATMA)
Emel: muhdshafiq@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4166
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 28-Feb-20

Institute of The Malay World & Civilization (ATMA) 

Prof. Madya Dr. Zarina binti Othman
Timbalan Pengarah (CITRA)
Pusat Citra Universiti (CITRA UKM)
Emel: zothman@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 3267
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Jan-20

School of Liberal Studies (Citra UKM)

Prof. Madya Dr. Jamaluddin Aziz
Timbalan Pengarah
Pusat Kepimpinan Wanita
Emel: jaywalk@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 4752
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 2020

Tun Fatimah Hashim Women's Leadership Centre

Zaiton Hasan
Pegawai Kebudayaan Kanan
Pusat Kebudayaan Universiti
Emel: hzaiton@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8921 5240
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31 Mei 2020

Cultural Centre UKM

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Norhana binti Arsad
Penolong Dekan (Keusahawanan Dan Kreativiti)
FKAB
CESMED
Emel: noa@ukm.edu.my
Tel: 03-8911 8363
Berkuatkuasa sehingga: 31-Dec-21

CESMED

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.