AHLI JAWATANKUASA UKMAEC
1. Profesor Madya Dr. Nur Azlina Mohd Fahami nurazlinamf@ukm.edu.my
2. Profesor Madya Dr. Norazrina Azmi norazrina.azmi@gmail.com
3. En. Mohammad Arif Tajuddin Osman ariftajuddin@ukm.edu.my
4. Profesor Dr. Siti Balkis Budin balkis@ukm.edu. my
5. Profesor Dr. Ahmad Rohi bin Ghazali rohi@ukm.edu.my
6. Profesor Dr. Tay Sun Tee tayst@um.edu.my
7. Profesor Madya Dr. Asmah Hamid asmah0901@ukm.edu.my
8. Profesor Madya Dr. Khairul Osman khairos@ukm.edu.my
9. Profesor Madya Dr. Kamisah Yusof kamisah_y@yahoo.com
10. Profesor Madya Dr. Hassan bin Hj. Mohd Daud hassanmd@upm.edu.my
11. Profesor Madya Dr. Siti Fatimah Ibrahim timi@ukm.edu.my
12. Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Damanhuri hanafi.damanhuri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
13. Profesor Madya Dr. Chen Hui Cheng  chen@upm.edu.my
14. Profesor Madya Dr. Mahaneem Mat Noor mahanem@ukm.edu.my
15. Dr. Anisah Bt. Nordin anisah.nordin@ukm.edu.my
16. Dr. John Shia Kwong Siew johnshia_my@yahoo.co.uk
17. Dr. Zamirah Zainal Abidin zamirah@ukm.edu.my
18. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Safiai hafizsafiai@ukm.edu.my
19. En. Vivian Jacob Gomes viviangomes1956@gmail.com.my
20. En. Low Kiat Cheong lkc_mike@ukm.edu.my
AHLI JAWATANKUASA KECIL PEMANTAU PENYELIDIKAN HAIWAN UKM
1. Dr. Norsyahida Mohd Fauzi
2. Dr. Farah Wahida Ibrahim
3. Dr. Chin Kok Yong
4. Dr. Mohd Shazrul Fazry Sa`Ariwijaya
5. Dr. Nurrul Shaqinah Binti Nasruddin