Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory2018-02-27T03:48:37+00:00
Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Lee Khai Ern

Timbalan Pengarah (Infrastruktur & Instrumentasi)

Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Lee Khai Ern

Expertise:Green Technology, Sustainability Science

Tel:03-8911 8515

Email:tpicrim@ukm.edu.my

Prof Madya Dr Jalifah Latip

Pengurus Makmal Pencirian Struktur Molekul

Prof Madya Dr Jalifah Latip

Expertise :natural products, organic chemistry, metabolomics, molecular structure elucidation

Emel:jalifah@ukm.edu.my

Prof Madya Dr Mohammad Hafizuddin Jumali

Pengurus Makmal Pencirian Fizikal

Prof Madya Dr Mohammad Hafizuddin Jumali

Expertise :nanomaterial thin films, piezoelectric materials, sensors, OLEDs and solar cells

Emel :hafizhj@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohammad Fadzlee Ngatiman

Pegawai Penyelidik

En. Mohammad Fadzlee Ngatiman

Education:BSc. (UKM) Nuclear Science, MSc. (UKM) Energy Technology

Tel:03-8911 8511

Email:fadzlee@ukm.edu.my

Puan Dahliya Abdul Kadir

Pegawai Sains Kanan

Puan Dahliya Abdul Kadir

Education:BSc. (UKM) Chemistry, Institut Kimia Malaysia (M/3467/6318/12)

Tel:03-8911 8509

Email:dahliya@ukm.edu.my

Puan Norzamzurina Ismail

Pegawai Sains Kanan

Puan Norzamzurina Ismail

Education:BSc. (UM) Bioinformatics

Tel:03-8911 8506

Email:norzamzurina@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Hasnul Naim Abd Hamid

Pegawai Sains Kanan

En. Mohamad Hasnul Naim Abd Hamid

Education:BSc. (UKM) Biochemistry

Tel:03-8911 8513

Email:hasnul@ukm.edu.my

En. Alefee Ayatillah

Pegawai Sains Kanan

En. Alefee Ayatillah

Education:BSc. (UKM) Biochemistry

Tel:03-8911 8506

Email:alefee@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Azri Tukimon

Pegawai Sains Kanan

En. Mohamad Azri Tukimon

Education:BSc. (UKM) Food Science & Nutrition

Tel:03-8911 8500

Email:azri@ukm.edu.my

Cik Norhashimah Ramli

Pegawai Sains

Cik Norhashimah Ramli

Education:BSc., MSc. (UKM) Physics

Tel:03-8911 8510

Email:norhashimahramli@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohd Zahid Md Yusoff

Pegawai Sains

En. Mohd Zahid Md Yusoff

Education:BSc. (UKM) Oleochemistry

Tel:03-8911 8501

Email:zahid@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohd Noorsyakir Saipol Yazan

Pegawai Sains

En. Mohd Noorsyakir Saipol Yazan

Education:BSc. (UTHM) Mechanical Engineering, Board of Engineer

Tel:03-8911 8513

Email:mnsyakir@ukm.edu.my

En. Muhammad Nazrul Zahari

Penolong Pegawai Sains

En. Muhammad Nazrul Zahari

Education:Diploma (UiTM) Industrial Chemistry

Tel:03-8911 8512

Email:nazrul87@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohd Hisham Othman

Penolong Pegawai Sains

En. Mohd Hisham Othman

Education:Diploma (UiTM) Science

Tel:03-8911 8501

Email:hisham.othman@ukm.my

En. Mohammad Sazuan Sahrom

Penolong Pegawai Sains

En. Mohammad Sazuan Sahrom

Education:Diploma (Management & Science University College) Medical Laboratory Technology

Tel:03-8911 8511

Email:sazuansahrom@ukm.edu.my

Cik Nurul Nasuha Mansor

Penolong Pegawai Sains

Cik Nurul Nasuha Mansor

Education:BSc. (USM) Applied Sciences (Medical Physics)

Tel:03-8911 8513

Email:suha@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohammad Shah Kirin Zamberi

Penolong Jurutera

En. Mohammad Shah Kirin Zamberi

Education:Diploma (Politeknik Ungku Omar) Electric and Electronic (Computer), Sijil (Politeknik Ungku Omar) Electric and Electronic

Tel:03-8911 8514

Email:shahkirin@ukm.edu.my

Puan Hazirah Abd Rahman

Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat

Puan Hazirah Abd Rahman

Education:Diploma (Kolej Profesional MARA) Business Study

Tel:03-8911 8515

Email:zeera@ukm.edu.my

Puan Nur Fatin Eliya Mohamad

Pembantu Tadbir

Puan Nur Fatin Eliya Mohamad

Education:BSc. (UKM) Social Science with Honor (Geography)

Tel:03-8911 8514

Email:eliyamohamad@ukm.edu.my

Idris Sharif

Penolong Pegawai Sains

Idris Sharif

Education:SPM

Tel:03-8911 8513

Email:s-idris@ukm.edu.my