Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory2018-02-27T03:48:37+00:00
Timbalan Pengarah (Infrastruktur & Instrumentasi)
03-8911 8515

Puan Dahliya Abdul Kadir
Pegawai Sains Kanan
03-8911 8509
dahliya@ukm.edu.my

Puan Hazirah Abd Rahman
Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat
03-8911 8515
zeera@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohammad Shah Kirin Zamberi
Penolong Jurutera
03-8911 8514
shahkirin@ukm.edu.my

Cik Fatin Afiqah Noryazid
Pembantu Tadbir
03-8911 8514
fatinafiqah@ukm.edu.my

Puan Norzamzurina Ismail
Pegawai Sains Kanan
03-8911 8506
norzamzurina@ukm.edu.my

En. Alefee Ayatillah
Pegawai Sains Kanan
03-8911 8506
alefee@ukm.edu.my

Cik Sa’adiyah Said
Penolong Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8501
diya@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohd Hisham Othman
Penolong Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8501
hisham.othman@ukm.my

En. Mohd Zahid Md Yusoff
Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8501
zahid@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Azri Tukimon
Pegawai Sains Kanan
03-8911 8500
azri@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohammad Fadzlee Ngatiman
Pegawai Penyelidik
03-8911 8511
fadzlee@ukm.edu.my

Cik Norhashimah Ramli
Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8511
norhashimahramli@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohammad Sazuan Sahrom
Penolong Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8510
sazuansahrom@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Hasnul Naim Abd Hamid
Pegawai Sains Kanan
03-8911 8513
hasnul@ukm.edu.my

En. Mohd Noorsyakir Saipol Yazan
Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8513
mnsyakir@ukm.edu.my

En. Muhammad Nazrul Zahari
Penolong Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8512
nazrul87@ukm.edu.my

Cik Nurul Nasuha Mansor
Penolong Pegawai Sains
03-8911 8513
suha@ukm.edu.my