Newly Elected CSAM 2021/2022 committees

CSAM aims at bridging academic and research partners between government and private universities in Malaysia. CSAM has also been registered under Special Interest Group under MaDICT (Majlis Dekan ICT) and now is in the process of registering as a Non-Governmental Organisation (NGO), which is an alternative platform for networking. Therefore, the CSAM committee elected for the 2021/2022 session will act as the pro tem committees too.
Congratulations to newly elected CSAM 2021/2022 committees:

  1. Chairperson: Associate Prof. Dr. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
  2. Deputy Chairperson: Associate Prof Ts. Dr. Madihah Mohd Saudi (Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia)
  3. Secretary: Dr. Azah Anir Norman (Universiti Malaya)
  4. Deputy Secretary: Associate Prof. Dr. Masnizah Mohd (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
  5. Treasurer: Associate Prof Ts. Dr. Shukor Abd Razak (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia)
  6. Deputy Treasurer: Associate Prof Dr. Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab (Universiti Malaya)

7. Regular Committee Members :

  • Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Afendee Mohamed (Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin)
  • Dr. Mohd Fadzli Marhusin (Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia)
  • Associate Prof. Ts Dr. Norziana Jamil (Universiti Tenaga Nasional)
  • Dr. Mohamad Fadli Zolkipli (Universiti Utara Malaysia)
  • Prof Dr. Rabiah Ahmad (Universiti Teknologi Melaka)

8. Auditors

  • Associate Prof. Dr Nor Badrul Anuar Juma'at (Universiti Malaya)
  • Associate Prof. Dr Anazida Zainal (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia)


Leave a Reply