Language

Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

Dean Office

Mr. Izrie Fadzlie Bin Abdullah Zawawi

  • 03-8911-8351
  • fadzlie@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Mr. Mohd Fadzly Bin Yahya

  • 03-8911-8421
  • mfy@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22


Mr. Nor Saifulrizan Bin Dahalin

  • 03-8921-6511
  • atok@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Miss Nor Azura Binti A Rahim

  • 03-8911-8003
  • azurarahim@ukm.edu.my

Secretarial Assistant (N19)


Mr. Hisa Muddin Bin Abu Sien

  • 03-8911-8311
  • hisa@ukm.edu.my

Administration Assistant (N26)


Mrs. Nur Aqilah Binti Zolkifli

  • 03-8921-7041
  • naqilah@ukm.edu.my

Secretarial Assistant (N19)


Mr. Mohd Izwan Bin Miskam

  • 03-8921-7041
  • mim@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mr. Muhamad Azrin Bin Mohd Mustaffa

  • 03-8911-8354
  • azrin@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22


Mr. Muhammad Farid Bin Maarof

  • 03-8911-8316
  • mfaridm@ukm.edu.my

Office General Assistant N14


Mrs. Norazlin Binti Jemiran

  • 03-8911-8421
  • nazlin@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Mrs. Rossilawati Binti Omar

  • 03-8911-8420
  • rossilawatiomar@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mrs. Salahwati Binti Salleh

  • 03-8911-8001
  • swati@ukm.edu.my

Secretary Office N29


Mrs. Hafizah Binti Dolman

  • 03-8911-8424
  • hafizah.d@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mrs. Norfadzillah Binti Che Mat

  • 03-8911-8310
  • norfadzillah@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer N32


Mrs. Rozana Binti Bakar

  • 03-8911-8384
  • rozana@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19