Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

Dean's Office

Zuriati Binti Saharudin

  • 03-8911-8007
  • zuriati@ukm.edu.my

Secretary Office N29


Raja Noor Azim Bin Raja Noor Afandi

  • 03-8911-8421
  • rnazim@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Mrs. Norazlin Binti Jemiran

  • 03-8911-8421
  • nazlin@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Mr. Mohd Izwan Bin Miskam

  • 03-8921-7041
  • mim@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mrs. Nur Aqilah Binti Zolkifli

  • 03-8921-7041
  • naqilah@ukm.edu.my

Secretarial Assistant N19


Mrs. Rossilawati Binti Omar

  • 03-8911-8420
  • rossilawatiomar@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mr. Muhamad Azrin Bin Mohd Mustaffa

  • 03-8911-8354
  • azrin@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22


Mrs. Salahwati Binti Salleh

  • 03-8911-8001
  • swati@ukm.edu.my

Secretary Office N29


Mr. Hisa Muddin Bin Abu Sien

  • 03-8911-8311
  • hisa@ukm.edu.my

Administration Assistant N26


Mrs. Nur Najwa Binti Mohd Rashidi

  • 03-8911-8422
  • najwashidi@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mr. Izrie Fadzlie Bin Abdullah Zawawi

  • 03-8911-8351
  • fadzlie@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Mr. Mohd Fadzly Bin Yahya

  • 03-8911-8421
  • mfy@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22


Mr. Nor Saifulrizan Bin Dahalin

  • 03-8921-6511
  • atok@ukm.edu.my

Operational Assistant N11


Mrs. Hafizah Binti Dolman

  • 03-8911-8424
  • hafizah.d@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19


Mrs. Norfadzillah Binti Che Mat

  • 03-8911-8310
  • norfadzillah@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer N32


Mrs. Rozana Binti Bakar

  • 03-8911-8384
  • rozana@ukm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19