Student Admission Unit


a. Managing student admission systematically and on schedule
b. Provides estimation and projection of student enrollments
c. Processing student selection for Bachelor’s Degree
d. Issue offer letter to the successful candidate
e. Handles admissions matters
f. Issues entry report
g. Managing promotions and marketing

The National University of Malaysia (UKM) offers a wide range of academic programs covering literature and science. Currently, eight faculty are located at the main campus, in Bangi. Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Pharmacy and Faculty of Dentistry operate at the Kuala Lumpur campus. Meanwhile, Faculty of Medicine operates at the Cheras campus.

For the undergraduate level, the University offers a wide range of courses, including Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Social Science, Bachelor of Business Administration, Bachelor of Economics, Bachelor of Information Technology, Bachelor of Accounting, Bachelor of Education, Bachelor of Engineering, Bachelor of Law, Bachelor of Associate Health, Doctor of Medicine, Doctor of Dental Surgery, Bachelor of Pharmacy, and Bachelor of Islamic Studies.

a. Manage advertisement of all programs offered for every semester.
b. Handle admission matters
c. Manage new student registration
d. Manage new student registration postponement