PUSAT KOMUNIKASI KORPORAT

CENTRE FOR CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Search
Close this search box.

Mej. Bersekutu (PA) Prof. Madya Dr. Shazli Ezzat Ghazali
Director
+603 89214834
pghkk@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Azianura Hani Shaari
Deputy Director (Corporate Publication & Media)
+603 89215333
tpkkmedia@ukm.edu.my

Saipulizam Abd. Ghani
Deputy Director (Corporate Management)
+603 89215053
tpkkorporat@ukm.edu.my
saipul@ukm.edu.my

Wan Noor Hayati Wan Ismail
Head of Administration
+603 89215108
wanyati@ukm.edu.my

Wan Noor Hayati Wan Ismail
Head of Administration
+603 89215108
wanyati@ukm.edu.my

Julaiha Muhammad
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22
+603 89215333
 julie@ukm.edu.my

Nur Azeanty Wahi Anuar
Assistant Admin Officer N29
+603-89215052
azeanty@ukm.edu.my

Nur Shafiyna Nadzwa Mohd Dzamri
Assistant Office Secretary N19
+603-89214834
shafiynanadzwa@ukm.edu.my

Samsol Bahrin Hamzah
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22
+603 89215085
sbh@ukm.edu.my

Siti Ismawati Ismail
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22
+603 8921 5053
ctismawati@ukm.edu.my

Norita Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22
+603 89213370
norita@ukm.edu.my

Saipulizam Abd. Ghani
Deputy Director (Corporate Management)
+603 89215053
tpkkorporat@ukm.edu.my saipul@ukm.edu.my

Wana Helena Maria Wan Abdullah
Senior Designer B44
+603 89213788
helena@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Nizzam Baharuddin
Designer B29
+603 89214143
nizzam.baharuddin@ukm.edu.my

Sabir Abdul Ghani
Assistant Registrar N41
+603 89215151
sabir@ukm.edu.my

Sharmiza Zan
Designer B22
+603 89214143
sharmiza.zan@ukm.edu.my

Anis Aza Akma Mohamad
Assistant Registrar N41
+603 89214908
azamohamad@ukm.edu.my

Ikhwan Hashim
Photographer B22
+603 89215052
ikhi@ukm.edu.my

Nurul Hafiza Mazlan
Assistant Registrar N41
+603 89213788
nurulhfza@ukm.edu.my

Ahmad Shahiddan Saidi
Photographer B22
+603 89215052
shahidd.saidi@ukm.edu.my

Norlida A. Rahim
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22
+603 89214906
anne@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Izwan Azman
Photographer B19
+603 89215052
izwan08@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Azianura Hani Shaari
Deputy Director (Corporate Publication & Media)
+603 89215333
tpkkmedia@ukm.edu.my

Hazrul Abdul Halim
Senior Publication Officer N48
+603 89215943
hazrul@ukm.edu.my

Jasril Amry Abd. Wahid
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 89214255
jasril@ukm.edu.my

Nur Haiqal Rawlins Una Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar N48
+603 89214908
rawlins@ukm.edu.my

Mohd Noor Ramly
Information Technology Officer F41
+603 89214909
mdnoor@ukm.edu.my

Amirul Amberan
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 89214255
amirulamberan@ukm.edu.my

Asmahanim Amir
Publication Officer N41
+603 89214910
asammar@ukm.edu.my

Siti Suraya Sulaiman
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 89214254
suraya@ukm.edu.my

Ahmad Firdaus Zahari
Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29
+603 89214255
firdausz@ukm.edu.my

Murniati Abu Karim
Journalism Officer N41
+603 89214910
murniati@ukm.edu.my

Aqilul Na’im Fitri Abd Kader
Publication Officer N41
+603 89213989
aqilulnaim@ukm.edu.my

Muhamad Wafiy Adlan
Publication Assistant N22
+603-89214255
wafiy@ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Haziq Akmal Ismail Shah
Information Technology Officer F41
+603 89215368
haziqakmal@ukm.edu.my

Shahrul Fadli Abd. Rahim
Assistant Engineer JA36
+603 89214683
shahfadli@ukm.edu.my