UKMShape

(Centre for Shaping Advanced & Professional Education)

Search
Close this search box.

| Postgraduate Program Coordinator / Officer in-charge at Faculty

Full Time Program

CITRA UKM
Officer in-charge at Faculty Contact
Pn Sufeera Binti Rahmad ☎️: 03-8921 6781
πŸ“§: sufeera@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at Faculty Contact
En Abdul Karim Bin Osman ☎️: 03-8921 5775
πŸ“§: ako@ukm.edu.my
Coordinator
Program Contact
Dr Wye Chung Khain International Program (Postgraduate & Doctor of Philosophy) ☎️: 03-8921 5753
πŸ“§: pabgsassfep@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at Faculty Contact
En Thohir Bin Hasim ☎️: 03-9289 5032
πŸ“§: thohirhasim@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Pn Anis Farlini Binti Ahmadol☎️: 03-8911 8425
πŸ“§: anisahmadol@ukm.edu.my
DepartmentCoordinator
CourseworkResearch
Department of Civil Engineering

πŸ‘€: Dr Noraini Binti Hamzah

πŸ“§: ainhamzah@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Dr Suraya Binti Sharil

πŸ“§: sharil_suraya@ukm.edu.my

Department of Chemical and Process Engineering

πŸ‘€: Ir Dr Nor Yuliana Binti Yuhana (Kimia)

πŸ“§: yuliana@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Prof Madya Ts. Dr. Wan Nor Roslam Bin Wan Isahak

πŸ“§: wannorroslam@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Dr Jarinah Binti Mohd Ali (Sekitaran)

πŸ“§: jarinah@ukm.edu.my

Department of Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering

πŸ‘€: Prof Madya Ir. Dr. Nazrul Anuar Bin Nayan (Mikroelektronik)

πŸ“§: nazrul@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Dr Ahmad Asrul Bin Ibrahim

πŸ“§: ahmadasrul@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Dr Rosmina Binti Jaafar (Komunikasi & Komputer)

πŸ“§: rosmina@ukm.edu.my

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

πŸ‘€: Dr Mohd Iskandar Bin Abd Malek

πŸ“§: iskandarmalek@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Sr Dr Suhani Johar

πŸ“§: wardahyusoff@ukm.edu.my

Department of Architecture and Built Environment

πŸ‘€: Dr Mohd Iskandar Bin Abd Malek

πŸ“§: iskandarmalek@ukm.edu.my

πŸ‘€: Sr Dr Suhani Johar

πŸ“§: wardahyusoff@ukm.edu.my

Department of Engineering Education

πŸ‘€: Dr Mohd Haniff Bin Osman

πŸ“§: haniff68@ukm.edu.my

Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Pn Nurul Nadiah Atiqah Binti Mohd Khair ☎️: 03-8921 6237
πŸ“§: nadiahatiqah@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Pn Syazriza Binti Zulkapli ☎️: 03-8921 3519
πŸ“§: syazriza@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Cik Siti Nurfahana Binti Othman☎️: 03- 9289 7704
πŸ“§: farhanaothman@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
En Clarence Ko Ching Huat☎️: 03-9145 5043
πŸ“§: clarence@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Coordinator Program
ProgramContact
Dr Mohd Heikal Mohd YunusCoordinator of International Affairs Unit☎️: 03-9145 5022
πŸ“§: mohdheikalyunus@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Pn Raja Nur Aina Raja Hussain Shah☎️: 03-8921 4381
πŸ“§: rajaaina@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
En Muhamad Izham Bin Azmil ☎️: 03-9289 7038
πŸ“§: muhamadizham@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at Faculty Contact
Pn Nor Shadira Binti Ramli ☎️: 03-8921 8450
πŸ“§: shadira@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
En Mohd Fauzi Bin Hamzah☎️: 03-8921 7043
πŸ“§: mdfauzi@ukm.edu.my
Coordinator
ProgramContact
Dr Wandeep Kaur A/P Ratan Singh

Master Program by Modul

  • Master of Cyber Security
  • Master of Data Science
  • Master of Health Informatic
☎️: –
πŸ“§: wandeep@ukm.edu.my
Dr Dahlila Putri Binti Dahnil Sikumbang

Master Program by Course Work

  • Master of Computer Science (Software Technology
  • Master of Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence)
  • Master of Computer Science (Network Technology)
  • Master of Computer Science (High Performance Computing)
  • Master of Information Technology (Information Science)
  • Master of Information Technology (Industrial Informatic)
  • -Master of Information Technology (Multimedia System)
  • Master of Information System
☎️: 03-8921 6831
πŸ“§: dahlilaputri@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
YM Raja Noor Azri Bin Raja Noor Afandi ☎️: 03-8921 6354
πŸ“§: ppfuu@ukm.edu.my
CoordinatorProgramContact
Dr Nur Khalidah Binti DahlanMaster of Law☎️: 03-8921 6382
πŸ“§: nurkhalidahdahlan@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Cik Jamilah Binti Mohamed ☎️: 03-8921 5285
πŸ“§: ppatma@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
Puan Nur Amira Binti Ahmad☎️: 03-8921 4158
πŸ“§: nuramira@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact
En Mohd Zaili Bin Mohd Nor☎️: 03-8921 4548
πŸ“§: mzaili@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

En Mujahid Bin Abu Bakar

☎️: 03-8921 6073
πŸ“§: mujahid@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

Pn Noor Hayati Binti Ahmad Rasol

☎️: 03-8921 6995
πŸ“§: hayatirasol@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

Encik Mohd Faris Bin Ngadinin @ Adinin

☎️: 03-8921 3967
πŸ“§: farisadinin@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

Pn Siti Salwa Binti Ahmad Zur

☎️: 03-8921 5839
πŸ“§: ctsalwa@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

Pn Siti Azura Binti Abd Rahim

☎️: 03-8911 8553
πŸ“§: sitiazura@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

Pn Zie Fazleen Hashim

☎️: 03-8911 8481
πŸ“§: ziefazleen@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

En Ahmad Syakir Bin Saad

☎️: 03-8911 8535
πŸ“§: syakirsaad@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

En Asmadi Bin Hazim

☎️: 03-8911 8571
πŸ“§: asmadihazim@ukm.edu.my
Officer in-charge at FacultyContact

Cik Nurul Izza Binti Umar

☎️: 03-9145 9040
πŸ“§: izzaumar@ukm.edu.my