Institut Sel Fuel

 Masa Depan Tenaga

Management and Administration

 

Top Management

Director

Prof. Ir. Dr. Siti kartom Kamarudin

Email: ctie@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118030

Deputy Director

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahbudin Mastar @ Masdar

Email: shahbud@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118536

Management staff

Head of Quality Assurance

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Lim Kean Long

Email: kllim@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118494

Coordinator of Industry Partnerships

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lorna Jeffery Minggu

Email: lorna_jm@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118520

Coordinator of Research & Innovation

Dr. Umi Azmah Hasran

Email: umi.h@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118525

Coordinator of Graduate Programme (Research)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rozan Mohamad Yunus

Email: rozanyunus@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118527

Coordinator of Graduate Programme (Coursework)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Wai Yin

Email: waiyin.wong@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118588

Administrative staff

Assistant Registrar

Ahmad Syakir Saad

Email: syakirsaad@ukm.edu.my

Phone:  +603 8911 8535

Secretary

Sakinah Din

Email: sakin@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118031

Admin. Assistant

Nora Azlina Asikin Harun

Email: noraz@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118532

Admin. Assistant

Hafizatul Izzati Badrul Zaman

Email: izzati@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118535

Admin. Assistant

Nabilah Mohammad Yusof

Email: yusofnabilah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118532

General Assistant

Mohd Azahar bin Azahari

Email: azahar@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89118531

Research Support Staff

Research Officer

Nabilah Mohd Sofian

Email: nabilah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217084

Research Officer

Mohd Faizal Md. Nasir

Email: mfaizal@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217080

Research Officer (Contract)

Noor Shahira Shamsul

Email: shahirah@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216038

Senior Science Officer

Azman Md. Nor

Email: azmannor@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217085

Science Officer

Zul Fauzi Azlan Mohd

Email: zulfauzi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89217083

Assistant Science Officer

Nik Samila Che Yusoff

Email: niksamila@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216050

Assistant Science Officer

Muhammad Taufik Mohd Hafzi

Email: taufikhafzi@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216046

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Asri Yusof

Email: asriyusof@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216019

Assistant Engineer

Arif Fadillah Haron

Email: ariyul@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216019

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Fareeq Ahmad Fudzi

Email: fareeq@ukm.edu.my

Phone: 03-89216046

 

Organization chart