Faculty of Science and Technology

Deanery Office

Mr. Muhamad Walid Osman

Deputy Registrar N54
03-89214382
kpfst@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Afzan Hamdan

Bursar Assistant W41
03-89213617
affzan99@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Lily Khairiah Kadaruddin

Science Officer C52
03-89214494
lilykhairiah@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Norly
Abd Aziz

Science Officer C44
03-89214591
norly@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Izzaty Farhana Mohammed Yusoff

Assistant Admin N32
03-89215088
izzaty@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Liyana Roseli

Secretary N29
03-89215419
liyanaroseli
@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Sazila Maseri

Assistant Admin N26
03-89214617
sazilam@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Faieza Jaafar

Assistant Admin N22
03-89214129
faieza@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Nor Anisah Sha'ari

Assistant Secretary N19
03-89214382
noranisah@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Halimatussaadiah Sohod

Assistant Admin N19
03-89215088
halimatussaadiah
@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Siti Nur Aliaa
Abu Talib

Assistant Publisher N19
03-89215088
sitinuraliaa@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Roslin
Ab. Manaf

Assistant Operation N11
03-89215425
rosma@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Kusyairi Nazaruddin

Assistant Operation N11
03-89215425
kusyairi@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Khairul Anwar Shamsuddin

Assistant Operation N11
03-89215425
anwarshamsuddin
@ukm.edu.my

Technical

Mr. Ahmad Khusairi
Ali

Assistant Engineer JA36
03-89215903
ery_ali@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Ummi Nanis
Rosli

Assistant Engineer JA29
03-89215903
umie313@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Abdul Halim
Mohd. Kasim

Assistant Engineer JA29
03-89214761
halimfst@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Edzrul Fadly Mat Nawi

Assistant Officer ICT FA29
03-89214669
edzrul@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Faridz
Abd Jalil

Assistant Officer ICT FA29
03-89215423
faridz@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Khairiah
Kamarudin

Assistant Officer ICT FA29
03-89215714
khai@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Khairul Azmi Shabudin

Computer Technician FT19
03-89214475
khairulazmi
@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Khairul Azmi Mohd Zuki

Computer Technician FT19
03-89213591
mka@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Badru Nizam
Sajadi

Photographer B26
03-89214825
bard@ukm.edu.my

Mr. Kamarul Arifin
Mohd. Sanusi

Photographer B19
03-89214825
rob@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Diha Ariane Salihuddin

Graphic Designer B22
03-89215422
diha@ukm.edu.my

Ms. Faradiana
Ahmad Fauzi

Graphic Designer B19
03-89215422
faradiana@ukm.edu.my