Disclaimer Third Language Translation

Please note that the page which will be displayed later after translations have been made is an automatic computer translation. The odds that the content will differ from the original cannot be avoided. We are not responsible on any damage or wrong information which might occur from the contents which has been translated. Official content is only at the original page which is in English or Malay.

Faculty of Science and Technology

Honorary Professors

YBhg. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Ambar Yarmo
25 September 2020 – 24 September 2023
YBhg. Prof. Dr. Samudi Yasir
1 October 2020 – 30 September 2023
YBhg. Prof. Dr. Shahidan Radiman
1 December 2020 – 30 November 2022
YBhg. Prof. Dr. Lee Yook Heng
1 January 2021 – 31 December 2023
YBhg. Prof. Dr. R. Wickneswari a/p V. Ratnam
19 February 2021 – 18 February 2023