Kumpulan Teras

Warisan Geologi Malaysia

Penyelidikan dalam membangunkan konsep geologi pemuliharaan yang memperkenalkan sumber geologi dan lanskap sebagai komponen sumber alam untuk pemuliharaan.

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/wgm
Ketua: Prof. Dr.  Mohd Shafeea Leman
Tel: +603 8921 4145
Email:
shafeea@ukm.edu.my

 

Air, Hutan dan Sumber Asli.

Ketua: Dato’ Shaharuddin Mohamad Ismail
Tel: +603 8921 4514
Email:
dinshah@ukm.edu.my

 

Bandar Berdayahuni dan Lanskap Ekologi

Ketua: Emeritus Prof. Dato’ Dr. Abdul Samad Hadi
Tel: +603 8921 4148
Email:
asamad@ukm.edu.my

 

Sosio-ekonomi

Ketua: Emeritus Prof. Chamhuri Siwar
Tel: +603 89214154
Email:
csiwar@ukm.edu.my

 

Pengurusan Bahan Kimia

Malaysian Network for Integrated Management of Chemicals and Hazardous Substances for Environment and Development (MyNICHE)   is an integrated management network for chemicals and hazardous substances for environment and development, established on 16th June 2005 with the cooperation of the Conservation of Environmental Management Division, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment. Members of MyNICHE consist of representatives from government agencies, universities, research institutes, the private sectors and non-governmental orgsanisations (NGOs).

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/myniche
Ketua: Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mazlin Mokhtar
Tel: +603 89214144
Email:
mazlin@ukm.edu.my

 

Perubahan dan Adaptasi Ekosistem

Malaysian Network for Research on Climate, Environment and Development (MyCLIMATE) provides research support to the National Focal Point for UNFCCC and the Cabinet Committee on Climate Change in climate change research activities at national, state and local levels. It is also a network of individuals and organisations from various universities, government agencies and institutions interested in climate change issues to support sustainable development. The Secretariat of MyCLIMATE is hosted by LESTARI, UKM

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/myc

Ketua: Prof. Dr. Joy Jacqueline Periera

Tel: +603 89214153

Email: joy@ukm.edu.my

Kejuruteraan Batuan Tropika Kebangsaan (NatRock)

Ketua: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tajul Anuar Jamaluddin

Tel: +603 89215395

Email: taj@ukm.edu.my

Mediasi Lestari UKM

Ketua: Prof. Dr. Nazura Abdul Manap

Tel: +603 89216373

Email: nazura@ukm.edu.my

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/mediasilestari