Kumpulan Teras

Warisan Geologi Malaysia

Penyelidikan dalam membangunkan konsep geologi pemuliharaan yang memperkenalkan sumber geologi dan lanskap sebagai komponen sumber alam untuk pemuliharaan.

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/wgm
Ketua: Dr. Tanot Unjah
Tel: +603 8921 4717
Email:
tanot-u@ukm.edu.my

Air, Hutan dan Sumber Asli.

Ketua: Prof. Dato’ ChM. Dr. Mazlin bin Mokhtar
Tel: +603 8921 4144
Email:
mazlin@ukm.edu.my

Bandar Berdayahuni dan Kesihatan Ekosistem

Ketua: Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Fariz Mohamed
Tel: +603 8921 4150
Email:
fariz@ukm.edu.my

Sosio-ekonomi

Ketua: Dr. Rospidah Ghazali
Tel: +603 89214162
Email:
rospidah@ukm.edu.my

Pengurusan Bahan Kimia

Malaysian Network for Integrated Management of Chemicals and Hazardous Substances for Environment and Development (MyNICHE)   is an integrated management network for chemicals and hazardous substances for environment and development, established on 16th June 2005 with the cooperation of the Conservation of Environmental Management Division, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment. Members of MyNICHE consist of representatives from government agencies, universities, research institutes, the private sectors and non-governmental orgsanisations (NGOs).

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/myniche
Ketua: Prof. Madya ChM. Dr. Goh Choo Ta
Tel: +603 89214145/4156
Email:
gohchoota@ukm.edu.my

Adaptasi Perubahan Iklim

Malaysian Network for Research on Climate, Environment and Development (MyCLIMATE) provides research support to the National Focal Point for UNFCCC and the Cabinet Committee on Climate Change in climate change research activities at national, state and local levels. It is also a network of individuals and organisations from various universities, government agencies and institutions interested in climate change issues to support sustainable development. The Secretariat of MyCLIMATE is hosted by LESTARI, UKM

Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/myc
Ketua: Prof. Dr. Joy Jacqueline Periera
Tel: +603 89214859
Email: joy@ukm.edu.my

Kejuruteraan Batuan Tropika Kebangsaan (NatRock)

Ketua: Dr. Lim Choun Sian
Tel: +603 89214854
Email: lcsian@ukm.edu.my

Mediasi Lestari UKM

Ketua: Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Lee Khai Ern
Tel: +603 89217645 / 8515
Email: khaiernlee@ukm.edu.my
Maklumat Lanjut: www.ukm.my/mediasilestari