The Department of Electrical, Electronics and Systems Engineering offers four postgraduate programmes namely:

  • Master of Engineering (M.Eng) (Communications and Computer Engineering)
  • Master of Science (M.Sc.) (Microelectronics)
  • Master of Science (M.Sc.)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Further information can be obtained from here.

Admission requirements

For general information on graduate study and admission process, please refer to the websites of Centre for Graduate Management and Faculty of Engineering Graduate Studies.