MAPS Travel Award 2021

This year Malaysian Proteomics Society (MAPS) continues the initiative to provide travel awards for one (1) researcher (USD100) and four (4) students (USD25 per student) to participate the 10th AOHUPO Congress from 30th June – 2nd July 2021 in Busan, Korea.

We are pleased to announce that the winners for the Travel Award 2021 are:
1) Dr. M. Aiman Mohtar (UKM)
2) Yeelon Yeoh (UKM)

​Dr. Aiman and Mr. Yeoh also won the Young Scientist Award at the 10th AOHUPO Congress!