OUR PROFESSORS

Prof. Dr. Zafir Khan Mohamed Makhbul

Management

zafir@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Othman Yong

Finance

othmanyo@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Low Soo Wah

Finance

swlow@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Fairuz Md. Salleh

Accounting

fairuz@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Azuddin Yakob

Finance

azuddin@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norzalita Abd Aziz

Marketing

eita@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puan Yatim

Finance

puan@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasidah Mohamad Said

Finance

rasidah@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fazli Idris

Management

fazli@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Mohd Ali

Management

kabma@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaher Zain

Management

zaher.zain@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Helmi Ali

Management

mohdhelmiali@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Teng Huei Chun

Management

tengbecky@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Ida Rosnita Ismail

Management

idarosnita@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Roslan Ja’afar

Finance

jroslan@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Nur Laili Ghani

Accounting

nurlaili@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Ngan Sue Lin

Management

suelin.ngan@ukm.edu.my