FACULTY MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Zafir Khan Mohamed Makhbul

Management

zafir@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Dr. Noor Azlan Ghazali

Finance / Accounting

nag@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Low Soo Wah

Finance / Accounting

swlow@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Mohd Ali

Management

kabma@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Norzalita Abd Aziz

Marketing

eita@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Azmi Mohd Ariffin

Marketing

aama@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Helmi Ali

Management

mohdhelmiali@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puan Yatim

Finance / Accounting

puan@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Ida Rosnita Ismail

Management

idarosnita@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Roslan Ja’afar

Finance / Accounting

jroslan@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Nur Laili Ab Ghani

Finance / Accounting

nurlaili@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Ngan Sue Lin

Management

suelin.ngan@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Suguna Sinniah

Management

dr.suguna@ukm.edu.my

Dr. ‘Ainul Huda Jamil

Finance / Accounting

huda.jamil@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Mazzlida Mat Deli

Management

Mazzlida@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Ummu Ajirah Abdul Rauf

Management

ummu@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Maryam Jamilah Asha’ari

Management

maryamjamilah@ukm.edu.my