OUR PROFESSORS

Prof Dr Othman Yong

Finance

othmanyo@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Arawati Agus

Management

araa@ukm.edu.my

Prof Dr Low Soo Wah

Finance

swlow@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Nik Mohd Hazrul Nik Hashim

Marketing

nikhaz@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Ahmad Azmi Mohd Ariffin

Marketing

aama@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Noor Azuddin Yakob

Finance

azuddin@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Norzalita Abd Aziz

Marketing

eita@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Puan Yatim

Finance

puan@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Rasidah Mohamad Said

Finance

rasidah@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Fazli Idris

Management

fazli@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Zaher Zain

Management

zaher.zain@ukm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Ezani Mat Hassan

Management

m.ezani@ukm.edu.my

Dr Wan Mohd Hirwani Wan Hussain

Management

wmhwh@ukm.edu.my

Dr Nasuha Nordin

Accounting

nasuha.nordin@ukm.edu.my

Dr Ida Rosnita Ismail

Management

idarosnita@ukm.edu.my

Dr Roslan Ja’afar

Finance

jroslan@ukm.edu.my

Nur Laili Ghani

Accounting

nurlaili@ukm.edu.my