RESEARCHERS CENTER FOR COMMUNITY HEALTH STUDIES (ReaCH)

PROF. DR. POH BEE KOON
CHAIR

email: pbkoon@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7686
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Sumithira Narayanasamy

DR. SUMITHIRA A/P NARAYANASAMY
DEPUTY CHAIR/ POST GRADUATE COORDINATOR

email:sumithira@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 8060
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

– RESEARCHERS-

Bariah Mohd Ali

PROF. DR. BARIAH BT. MOHD. ALI 

email:bariah@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +6019-329 6835
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

PROF. DR. RUZITA BT. ABD. TALIB 

email:rzt@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7388
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

PROF. DATUK DR. ROKIAH BT HAJI OMAR 

email:r_omar@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-8921 4758
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

PROF. DR. WEE LEI HUM 

email:weeleihum@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 377 2204
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

ASSOC. PROF. DR. NIK SHANITA BT. SAFII 

email:nikshanita@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7662
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

ASSOC. PROF. DR. HALIZA BINTI ABDUL MUTALIB

email:halizamutalib@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7649
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Mohd ‘Izzuddin Hairol

DR. MOHD `IZZUDDIN BIN HAIRO

email:izzuddin.hairol@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7427
Reseacher’s Profile (CV)

 

 

Saadah Mohamed Akhir

 DR. SAADAH BINTI MOHAMED AKHIR

email:drsaadah@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 9289 7299
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Bashirah Ishak

DR. BASHIRAH BINTI ISHAK

email: bashirah@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 9289 8062
Researcher’s Profile(CV)

 

Mahadir Ahmad

DR. MAHADIR BIN AHMAD

email: mahadir@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 2687 8168
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Zaini Said

DR. ZAINI BIN SAID

email:zainisaid@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 2687 8169
Researcher’s Profil(CV) 

 

DR. NOR FARAH BINTI MOHAMAD FAUZI

email:norfarah@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7411
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

DR. NUR ZAKIAH BINTI MOHD SAAT

email:nurza@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 9289 7606
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

DR. MIZHANIM BINTI MOHAMAD SHAHIMIN

email:mizhanim@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603- 9289 8059
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

DR. NOH BIN AMIT

email:nohamit@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-2698 8187
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

DR. NOR AINI BINTI JAMIL @ A. WAHAB

email:ainijamil@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7081
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

 

DR. WONG JYH EIIN

email:wjeiin@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7683
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

 

Caryn Chan Mei Hsien

DR. CARYN CHAN MEI HSIEN

email:caryn@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +6016-3090 771
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Anuar Ithnin

DR. ANUAR ITHNIN

email:anuarukm@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 7421
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Norlaila Mat Daud

DR. NORLAILA MAT DAUD

email:laila@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 8063
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

DR SAMEEHA BINTI MOHD JAMIL

email: sameeha@ukm.edu.my
Phone: +603-9289 8079
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

 

DR LIM SEE MENG

email: smlim@ukm.edu.my
Telefon:
Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

DR WOI PUI JUAN
email: woipj@ukm.edu.my

Telefon:

Researcher’s Profile (CV)

 

Haslina Abdul Hamid

MRS HASLINA ABDUL HAMID (STUDY LEAVE)

email:Haslina86@ukm.edu.my
Telefon:
Researcher’s Profile (CV)