AUDIOLOGY PROGRAM – ACADEMICIAN

Dr. Nor Haniza Abdul Wahat
Head of Program/ University Lecturer DS51

Vestibular and balance assessment and rehabilitation, hearing impairments (CV)    +603-9289 5005/ 5018  nor_haniza@ukm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cila Umat
 University Lecturer DS54

 Cochlear Implant (Electric Hearing) (CV) +603-9289 5035   cila@ukm.edu.my


Rafidah Mazlan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rafidah Mazlan
University Lecturer DS54

Image result for expertise iconPediatric Audiology (CV)  +603-9289 5005  Related imagerafidahmazlan@ukm.edu.my


Nashrah Maamor

Dr. Nashrah Maamor
University Lecturer DS52

Auditory neurophysiology (CV) +603-9289 5031   nashrah@ukm.edu.my


Dr. Quar Tian Kar
University Lecturer  DS52

Hearing aid (CV)  +603-9289 5028  quartiak@ukm.edu.my


Noor Alaudin Abdul Wahab

Dr. Noor Alaudin Abdul Wahab
University Lecturer DS52

Auditory Processing Disorders (CV)  +603-9289 5024   noor.alaudin@ukm.edu.my


 

Wan Syafira Ishak

Dr. Wan Syafira Ishak
University Lecturer DS51

Assessment and Management of Tinnitus, Hyperactivity and Hearing Problems Due to Noise (CV)   +603-9289 5011  wsyafira@ukm.edu.my


Marniza Omar

Dr. Marniza Omar
University Lecturer DS51

 Vestibular assessment and rehabilitation, gait dan balance impairment (CV) +603-2691 4230 / +603-9289 5029  marniza.omar@ukm.edu.my


Dr. Chong Foong Yen
University Lecturer DS45

Hearing, Amlification (Hearing aids) (CV) +603-2691 4230 / +603-9289 5012   foongyen.chong@ukm.edu.my


Dr. Akmaliza Ali
University Lecturer DS45

Aural rehab in adults, patient-centered care, hearing management beyond amplification (CV) +603-9289 5015   akmalizaali@yahoo.com


Image result for surat icon.pngAudiology Program
Faculty of Health Sciences
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Jalan Temerloh
53200 Kuala Lumpur
Image result for telefon icon.png +603-9289 5018  Image result for fax icon.png +603-2698 6039