Dr. Peer MohamedChair, Malaysia Chapter
APEC-ACABT (Advanced Centre for Biohydrogen Technology)
Prof. Dr. Marlia Mohd Hanafiah
Environmental Health Specialist under Malaysia's NEHAP Program
Prof. Datuk Dr. Denison Jayasooria
Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and Civil Society Organization (CSOs) Dialogue
Dr. Ang Wei LunLeader
Stakeholder Workshop on Water Security in Sustainable Development
Dr. Shifa Mohd NorLeader
Peaceful Coexistence (IPCOX) Project Researcher Panel, Selangor State Level
Prof. Emeritus Dato Dr. Teo Kok Siong
Social Development and National Unity
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaluddin Aziz
Women Empowerment and Gender Mainstreaming Programs
Prof. Dr. Kalaivani NadarajahLeader
Sustainable Crop Development
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fathin Faizah Said
UKM-YSD Chair for Sustainability: Thrust Area Leader (Community Resilience and Empowerment)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosnah Ismail
One Health Disaster Front Liners Module Development
Prof. Dr. Sharifa Ezat Wan Puteh
Technical Advisory Committee for Health Technologies Economic Evaluation (TACHTEE)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Low Teck Yew
11th Asia Oceania Human Proteome Organization (AOHUPO) and 7th Asia Oceania Agricultural Proteomics Organization (AOAPO) Congress
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahbudin Bin Mastar @ Masdar
Deputy Chairman
APEC Research Center for Advanced Biohydrogen Technology (Malaysia Chapter)
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Lim Kean Long
8th International Conference on Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Technology in conjunction with 3rd Symposium on Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Technology 2023
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kadir ArifinAdvisor
International Advisor For Post-Tsunami Safety & Environmental Disaster Management
Emeritus Prof. Dato' Dr Ibrahim Komoo
Vice President
Global Geoparks Network Executive Board
Assoc. Prof. Sr Ts. Gs. Dr. Khairul Nizam Abdul Maulud
Subject Matter Expert (SME)

Expert Panel Committee

Expert Assessors

Expert Panel Committee

Technical Committee

Technical Expert Committee

Technical Expert Committee

Expert Panel
Development for the River Basin and Sub-Basin Updating Project and Geospatial Data of Peninsular Malaysia under PRAB Phase 2

Development Project Committee under Settlement Agreement and Projects that Contributing Impact / Pollution across Borders around the Straits of Johor

(Funding Evaluation- R, D & C), Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, Malaysia

Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education Malaysia

National Geoinformation/Geomatics Research Technical Committee

Negotiation Advisory of Malaysia-Singapore Joint Committee on the Environment (MSJCE)

Malaysia-Singapore Joint Task Force on Remedial Works for Spillage Of Materials From Danga Bay, Johor

Committee to establishes the Draft of Proposed Guidelines For The Malaysia and Singapore Joint Seawater Monitoring Program At The Straits of Johor
Dr. Nurul Wahida OthmanAlliance Members

Expert Panel
Kepersisan Biodiversiti, Akademi Sains Malaysia

MyBIS (Malaysia Biodiversity Information System) by Malaysia Biodiversity Centre
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norasikin Ahmad Ludin

Working Group Member

Working Group Member

Member of the Malaysia Energy Professionals Association (MEPA)

Working group member at IKMAS/MITI for Green and Net Zero for ASEAN Vision 2025

Working group member/ writer for Academy Science of Malaysia (ASM) for developing National Planetary Health Action Plan (NPHAP) – Energy Transition Pillar

Advisor for Institut Darul Ridzuan Perak (Energy)